EDUvirtualEXPO 是一個展覽世界各地的頂尖大學和學校的出國留學博覽會。 虛擬展會的工作方式就像現場展覽會一樣。你可以在展覽學校展位中訪問他們及從他們獲得詳細的信息,甚至直接與學校代表交談!

活動時間

EDUvirtualEXPO將從下午3點(GMT-0)到凌晨3點(GMT-0)持續12個小時,,但來自不同國家的學校和大學將在不同時間在線。 請查看以下的時間表

展商來自

美國和加拿大

從4PM到8PM

(GMT-0)

展商來自

英國和歐洲

從3PM到7PM

(GMT-0)

展商來自

澳洲,新西蘭和亞洲

從11PM到3AM / 一天後

(GMT-0)

有超過100所從世界各地的學校和大學:

載入中

獲得你需要準備好你的國外經驗的建議

學校和大學

與來自世界各地的學校和大學代表在同一地點面對面交談。

花費

了解所有關於海外留學的費用,以及如何在某些情況下可以減少費用。

廣泛的程序

找最適合你的程序。

目的地

了解更多關於在全球100多個目的地學習和擁有國外生活經驗的優點。

住宿

了解不同類型的住宿及其費用。

簽證

從大使館官員收集有關不同類型簽證的信息,並了解如何選擇為你正確的簽證。

了解來自世界各地的學如何評價自己的國外經驗

巴西

"我在巴西的海外升學計劃中得到一個奇妙的國際體驗。在直接面對它們的文化、語言、習俗後,令我可以深入地更了解巴西,更令我加強了葡萄牙語的能力。以前還未去巴西居住之前,根本很難有機會認真地練習葡萄牙語;除此之外,更在練習葡萄牙語其間與很多巴西人建立了友誼。 海外升學計劃是一個難能可貴的經驗,打算參加的朋友應該好好利用這個機會。"

加拿大

"加拿大是一個不可思議的地方。 我利用了我住在加拿大溫哥華的六個月練習我英語,更在其間體會到它的美麗,好客,平靜的一面。在這交換生計劃中你會從這個國家感受得到它各樣的好。除了很好的公共交通系統,政府會常舉辦很多免費的活動。 在加拿大時,更令我有機會遇到來自世界各地的人,從未見過那麼美麗的風景,感覺這就是全世界居住條件最好的城市。 一個難忘的經驗"

美國

"在美國科羅拉多州完成我碩士學位是一個精彩的經驗。 在美國學校吸收到他們不同的教學方式,著實在我教學事業幫上一把。 當我觀察和聽到別人不同的意見,令我在我研究領域得到很多批判思考。 其間我更認識到一些摯友﹗ 我很開心做了這次海外升學的決定,這些經驗令我變成一個更強的人﹗ "

墨西哥

"你在想去海外升學嗎? 這個可能是你最困難的選擇,太多美麗的地方怎樣選? 我不會後悔選擇了墨西哥,他們有我從來沒吃過那麼好吃的食物,也有無盡的旅遊活動。 我從北到南走了一遍,去見識過它的海灘,古蹟,土著部落,繁華都市。我亦有機會在它最好的大學上課。 以上種種,令這次墨西哥學習經驗成為我一輩子最滿足的經歷。 所以如果你想見識一些精彩的地方,認識拉丁美洲,嘗試一下特別的菜餚,墨西哥就是你應該去當交換生的地方﹗ 不要再遲疑,所有學生都應該嘗試一下海外學習的經驗﹗ "

智利

"海外留學是個人最美妙的經驗。 我已經來了智利兩個月,而在這段其間我沒有一秒後悔這個決定。 本來我留學智利最大的原因是想離開一下我兒科醫生的工作,殊不知我發現我得到的比我所想的多很多。 遠離我的家庭,每天面對不同的經歷,過著不同的生活模式,挑戰自己從來沒想過會做的事,全部都令我成長更快,更獨立。 在這段時間,在不同領域中,我面對一個個挑戰,這不僅讓我長大,更在過程中讓我享受那麼美麗而刺激的地方。"

英國

"在英國倫敦學習英語是一種在我人生中很難忘,優美,特殊,不能比較的經驗。 不可置疑,英國是一個增強英文能力最理想的地方; 同時,英國亦能提供你在空閒時,多采多姿,甚至有些是免費的活動。 在一些多元文化的樞紐,你可以同時學會來自世界各地不同國家的傳統文化。 我從心底強烈推薦去這個那麼優秀的城市學習英文。 我相信如果你去倫敦學習英語,你甚至會令你對英文的看法改變!"

法國

"在2015第二個學期,我暫時人生中最好的旅程;我很榮幸可以去法國的波爾多大學留學一個學期。 在這段時間,雖然我要很努力去學習當地語言,法文,不過同時令我有機會去探索這個對我屬於陌生的城市。 波爾多位於加龍河沿岸,因而產生了很多對學生來說很有趣和可以聚集的環境。 那裡到處充滿很多酒吧餐廳,因而我得到很多機會嘗試到世界知名的美酒佳餚。 在城市裡,坐火車從一個地方到另一個地方亦都相當方便,有時候什至可以騎單車以作交通工具到處遊覽。 波爾多市中心的水鏡(Le mirror d’eau)是一個特別的地方,你可以在那裡享受野餐 (一種法國傳統吃午餐的方式)。 還有在市內有一家我看過最美麗的教堂,巴黎聖母院(Notre Dame),法文的意思就是”唯一”

德國

"我在德國的中學就讀了7年。雖然德文不是全球通用的語言,但是這個國家仍然有很多資源可供給海外留學生︰最高標準的教育(要準備很用功地讀書),不可置信的文化遺產,很會享受的生活態度 (我最愛騎單車上班),當然還有他們的美食﹗

荷蘭

"我參加了去荷蘭的交換生計劃,除了可以學到不同國家的文化外,其間更讓我認識了很多很精彩的人,也更了解我自己﹗最寶貴的是我從中認知了人生的意義,發掘從世界各地來不同人的夢想。

西班牙

"在我2015年第一個學期,我參加了為期六個月西班牙阿爾科伊的交換生計劃。 阿爾科是位於阿利坎特與華倫西亞中間一個很小的城市,不過它有很好的大學和很優美的風景,很適合去登山活動。 瓦倫西亞是一個很棒的城市,如果你有機會來這裡,記得要試他們的西班牙海鮮燉飯,和欣賞他們的藝術科學博物館。 我有幾個原因為什麼那麼享受在西班牙的時間: 西班牙的生活節奏跟法國完全不一樣,我遇到的西班牙人都很友善,好客,還有,他們強制性的午睡制度﹗

意大利

"在過去一個月,我很開心的享受在意大利漂亮的城市米蘭這裡留學。米蘭除了是世界頂尖服裝設計王國外,它也是一個留學生學習意大利語言及文化的理想地方﹗整個街頭充滿酒吧,咖啡廳,商店,餐廳﹔除了可以消磨時間外,更可以每日在這好好練習意大利文。還有,我很享受在市中央眾多令人驚嘆,充滿活力的公園中閱讀,做運動,或散步。在市中心,好像所有一切值得仔細欣賞的地方都是近在咫尺,走幾步就到。 如果想去遠一點的地方,健全的公共交通系統都可以很快帶你到要去的目的地。還有我特別喜愛的科學博物館"Museo nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia",一家專為記念偉大發明家的李安納度‧達文西﹗

南非

”開普敦,我來了!” 我就這樣開始了我的南非之旅﹗除了南非比去其他國家學習英語便宜, 南非還提供很多美麗和驚喜給準備住在這裡的人。 我也發現南非人是我遇過最友善的民族之一,我一來到這裡就已經有回到家的感覺,真是一種不可置信的經驗。 當我在那裡的時候,我有機會接觸很多美麗的地方,玩一些很刺激的運動,當然亦少不了傳統的南非美食﹗ 在開普敦眾多吸引景點中,我最推介的有獅子頭,桌山和長街!

俄羅斯

"人們說,你去得越多越遠的地方,你就會越接近你自己的內心;我從哥倫比亞到俄羅斯的參加的志願計劃完全體會到這個境界。離開我一直生活的舒適區,去挑戰自己嘗試體會其他民族的文化,想法,這把我以前的生活概念完全癲覆了。 不論去到莫斯科的紅場,或聖彼得堡的冬宮,這些都是一輩子都不會忘記的經驗! 我在俄羅斯的六個星期,我一直到處遊覽,除了愛上了旅遊,我更愛上沿途遇到各式各樣的人。 我認識了一班從印度,立陶宛,香港,墨西哥來的朋友,當然亦有俄羅斯本土人; 我從他們每個人身上都學到很多東西,而這些學到的至今仍深深地影響著我。 所以如果你問我會怎樣投資我的金錢和時間,我一定毫無疑問的回答你︰旅遊,努力的幫助別人,還有,會去一些繽紛精彩的地方﹗

印度

"印度可以在教育及歷史上的層面提供很多寶貴的東西給你。 雖然我在印度的過程並不完全順利,但我卻從中學會了很多事情。 當我要面對種種困難時,我學會了怎樣解決問題,亦因而令自己更加堅強。 當我在印度期間,親眼目睹各種好的,壞的事情,這些經歷更每一次令我提醒自己要堅強下去。 我真的在這次印度的旅程得到了我畢生難忘的經驗﹗

中國

"在2012年,我在中國首都北京學習中文的經歷是一生難忘的﹗那些歷史文化,雄偉的建築物簡直是鬼斧神工,如壯麗的廟宇,雕刻,當然亦包括所有旅客都喜愛的萬里長城﹗ 而當地居民很好客,和善,他們也對外來的遊客很好奇;這種環境讓我可以在很和諧的氣氛下更深入了解當地的風土文化。 他們都很願意的介紹給外來旅客中國的文化,與此當時,他們也會好奇的詢問了解遊客他們國家的文化。 除了在中國生活指數比歐美國家低之外,這裡還有機會學到跟自己以前完全沒有接觸過的中國語言。 這些不能盡錄的優點確實令北京成為交換留學生很好的選擇﹗

日本

"我現時正在被稱島嶼之國的日本寫我的碩士論文。 在我居住這裡的經驗,我覺得日本絕對是海外留學首選之一。 在我的課程中,英文是主要會用到的語言;不過在日常生活當中,很多時候我要用我有限的早文加上身體語言才可以跟日本人溝通;儘管英文在日本不是很流通,我也不覺得問題很大。 日本人一般都很友善和熱情好客,也很願意去幫助外國遊客。 日本在我心目中絕對是一個在世界上最棒的國家﹗"

南韓

"選擇留學南韓是我為自己作的一個最好決定。 身為一個主修貿易的學生,我最想親身體會到的就是活躍的國際市場活動,新的觀點。 身在南韓給了我自己一個好好的機會去體會,亦令我有信心跳出我以前的框框。 在南韓生活期間,我體驗了我一輩子都不會忘記的回憶,認識了很多出類拔萃的朋友,還有増強我很多生活的技能。

澳洲

"澳洲是我去過最美麗的其中一個國家。 那裡純自然的風景,和各式各樣刺激的活動也是我一直想回去的原因。 在澳洲的時候,我就讀在布里斯本的一間語言學校。在學校裡,所有的教授都很有才華,而這家歷史悠久的學校也有很好的教學系統,令我有一個很好的學習經驗。 與此同時,我在學校亦認識了來自世界各國的朋友,在他們身上學會了很多不同國家文化。另外一個澳洲很吸引外國留學生的原因是他們可以在這裡做兼職。 我在打工的時候,我不只可以賺到錢,我更在工作期間加強我英語的能力。 我那個時候下課後在一家咖啡廳工作,在那段時間賺到的錢更足夠我去了紐西蘭一個月和澳洲其他城市的旅行﹗"

紐西蘭

"去外國留學對一個留學生來說就像開發了一個新的世界;你會遇上很多新的朋友,新的語言,新的環境,最重要的,一個新的自己。當你離鄉別井,你會開始看見以前自己沒想過的一面。 在紐西蘭第十個年頭,我可以很有信心的說這是我一生最好的決定之一。去海外留學不要只是顧著看一個新的地方,也用心去看一下真正的自己﹗"

這是找到你下一步的機會

出國留學
目的地

聯絡我們

在向我們發送信息之前,請查看以下常見問題:

活動前
虛擬展會是如何運作的?

EDUvirtualEXPO 是一個展覽世界各地的頂尖大學和學校的出國留學博覽會。 虛擬展會的工作方式就像現場展覽會一樣。 在虛擬平台內, 每間學校都會有自己的虛擬展位。展位是填充了關於他們的校園,課程,節目,價格等信息。. 作為一個學生,你將有機會根據你的標準尋找你的理想學校、參觀他們的展位、看看他們的信息和最重要的是與他們在線聊天, 解答你所有的問題。

我失去了有我登錄詳情的電子郵件。 我怎樣得到另一個?

你的登錄電子郵件將是你用於註冊虛擬展會的電子郵件。為了接收另一個密碼,你只需要點擊“忘記我的密碼”,我們的系統將通過電子郵件向你發送一個新密碼。

如何更我的改密碼?

如果你想更改密碼,請進入你www.EDUFINDME.com(EDUvirtualEXPO的官方組織者)的個人剖面,然後選擇以下選項卡,我的首選項 > 帳戶配置 > 密碼 > 編輯. 請記住,當你註冊參加EDUvirtualEXPO時,你已經在EDUFINDME.com上自動創建了一個帳戶,EDUFINDME.com是世界上最大的海外留學網絡。

虛擬博覽會開始時,我不能參加。我以後還可以參加嗎?

虛擬博覽會開始日程是免費的,登錄區域將在整個展會期間提供使用的。 你可以選擇你最方便的時候登錄。我們建議你進入問平台太晚,給你足夠的時間檢查所有的學校。

活動期間
我如何在我感興趣的領域尋找具體的項目?

一旦你登錄到平台,你會看到一個智能搜索引擎,引擎使你能夠根據自己的喜好尋找學校。你可以按名稱,課程類型,課程類型和/或位置進行搜索。

活動後
活動後如何與機構保持聯繫?

當你註冊參加EDUvirtualEXPO時,你已經在EDUFINDME.com(世界上最大的海外留學網絡)上自動創建了一個帳戶。 在EDUFINDME.com,你可以搜索,找到並連接你在EDUvirtualEXPO和數百其他人遇到的所有學校。 請記住,你的EDUFINDME.com登錄資料與你的EDUvirtualEXPO的登錄資料是相同的。

加載中...

組織者

Whoops, looks like something went wrong.

EDUvirtualEXPO is a study abroad fair featuring the top schools and universities from around the world. Virtual fairs work just like in-person fairs where exhibiting schools have booths that you can visit, get detailed information and even chat live, directly with school representatives!

Event Time

The EDUvirtualEXPO will last for 12 hours from 3pm (GMT-0) to 3am (GMT-0), but Schools and universities from different countries will be available online at different times.

Take a look at the timetable below:

EXHIBITORS FROM THE

USA & CANADA

FROM 4PM TO 8PM

(GMT-0)

EXHIBITORS FROM THE

UK & EUROPE

FROM 3PM TO 7PM

(GMT-0)

EXHIBITORS FROM

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & ASIA

FROM 11PM TO 3AM / DAY AFTER

(GMT-0)

More than 100 Schools and Universities from all over the world:

Loading

Get advice on everything you need to get ready for your experience abroad

Schools and Universities

Chat live with schools and universities representatives from the comfort of your home.

Costs

Learn all about the costs related to studying abroad and how, in some circumstances, these can be reduced.

Wide range of programs

Find the best programs available to you that best fit your plans.

Destinations

Get to know more about the advantages of studying and living abroad in more than 100 different destinations worldwide.

Accommodation

Learn about the different types of accommodation and its costs.

Visas

Gather information about different types of visas from embassy officials and learn how to choose the right one for you.

What students from all over the world are saying about their experience abroad

Brazil

"My international experience via a study abroad program in Brazil was fantastic. Being directly exposed to the culture, language and customs of the country helped me to obtain a more expansive understanding of Brazil and better my abilities to communicate in Portuguese. Before living in Brazil I lacked the pragmatic comprehension of the possibilities that become available to those who have not only learned to speak the language but have also taken the time to build relationships and make friends with the Brazilian people. Study abroad programs are incredible opportunities and those who has the prospect of participating in one should take full advantage of it."

Canada

"Canada is just incredible. I spent six months in Vancouver to improve my English skills and I could experience a beautiful, hospitable and peaceful place. The country combines all the best you can get during your exchange. The public transportations are great and there are always lots of free events organized by the city. During my study abroad program in Canada, i had the chance to meet people from all over the world, explore the most beautiful landscapes i've ever seen and also experience what is like to live in one of the most livable cities in the world. It was amazing!!!"

United States

"Studying my Master Degree in Colorado, USA was an amazing experience. It helped me with my teaching career by letting me absorb the different techniques used in the US. During my experience I listened and observed others point of view which made me think critically in many areas of my study. I made lifelong friends and I wouldn't trade my memories for anything. I'm happy I took the leap to study abroad because it has made me a stronger person."

Mexico

"Are YOU looking to study abroad? This may be one of the most difficult decisions you will have to make, there are so many beautiful places to visit. I will never regret to have chosen Mexico, the country with the most delicious food I've ever tasted and with endless tourist activities. I traveled from north to south, visited beaches, archaeological ruins, indigenous communities and modern cities. I also had the opportunity to study in one of the best universities in the country. For all these reasons, it has been one of the most complete experiences of my life. So if you want to visit some amazing places, learn about Latin America and try new dishes then Mexico is the place to go for exchange. Do not hesitate, every student should go on a study abroad program!"

Chile

"Being abroad is one of the most wonderful things that a person could do. I've been in Chile for about 2 months and I wouldn't change my decision in any moment. The main purpose of my trip was to make a shift in pediatrics but I've learned more than that. Being far away from family, experimenting different daily activities, using another system of living, challenging yourself to do stuff you've never planned to, all that helps you acquire many tools for being independent. I've faced challenges that have helped me grow in many aspects while I was still able to have fun exploring beautiful and exciting places."

England

"Studying English in London was an exceptional, extraordinary, incomparable and unforgettable experience in my life. Undoubtedly London is the ideal place to improve your English skills while enjoying your time with the vast variety of activities that this city has to offer. Some of them even for free. This multicultural hub also allows you to learn a variety of traditions and cultures from almost all over the world. From the bottom of my heart, I do recommend studying English in this extraordinary city. I can assure that studying in London will change the way you see English."

France

"During the second semester of 2015 I had one of the best trips of my life so far; I had the pleasure of taking one semester at the University of Bordeaux, in France. Aside of the hard work of getting used to the language I had the chance of exploring the city. Bordeaux is crossed by the river "Le Garonne", creating a very cool environment for students and young people to hang up. With the streets full of bars, pubs and restaurants, I had the chance to taste some of the best wines in the world. Inside the city I could move easily from one place to another taking the tram or even riding a bike. One of the most magical places is "Le mirror d'eau" down of the center of Bordeaux, a perfect place to have pique-nique (the French traditional way of having lunch). The city’s church is one of the most beautiful churches I've ever seen, is called \"Notre Dame\" as Paris’ one."

Germany

"I spent 7 years studying in Germany, during high school. Although German is not a world language, the country has a lot to offer to foreign students: top-class education (be prepared to work hard), an incredible cultural heritage, a sustainable lifestyle (cycling to work or uni is a favourite), and nice food!"

Netherlands

"For me going to the Netherlands through an exchange program was not only a matter of learning a different culture but also about getting to know amazing people and discovering myself. The greatest learning I had was looking at what life really meant, uncovering the different dreams of all the people I met from around the world. "

Spain

"During the first semester of 2015, I did a 6 month academic exchange in Alcoy, Spain. It is a small city located between Alicante and Valencia but it has a good university and beautiful landscapes for those who enjoy hiking. Valencia is also an awesome city, do not miss their paellas and the Museum of Arts and Science. I enjoyed my time in Spain for several reasons: The rhythm is different than in France, people that I met were very welcoming and “La siesta” (the nap) is mandatory !"

Italy

"This past month, I had the great pleasure of studying Italian in the beautiful city of Milano. Renown as the worlds capital for fashion and design, it is also an ideal place for a student to learn the Italian language and culture. The streets are filled with bars, cafés, shops, and restaurants, making it easy to apply and practice the language in everyday situations. To change things up, I often enjoyed reading, exercising, and walking in one of the cities numerous stunning, vibrant public parks. From the heart of the city, almost everything worth seeing is a walk away. For longer trips, a robust metro system makes traveling a breeze. I particularly loved the "Museo nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia," the largest science and technology museum in Italy, dedicated to the great Italian inventor Leonardo da Vinci."

South Africa

"Cape Town Here I go! That’s how started my journey in South Africa. Aside of being a cheaper destination to study English when compared to the other main destinations worldwide, South Africa offers a unique range of beauties and surprises to those who decide to live there. The South Africans are one of the most friendly people I’ve ever met, I couldn’t felt more at home than when I first got there. It was truly an incredible experience. During my time there, I had the chance to explore so many beautiful places, practice some different radical sports and also taste some of the typical south African foods and drinks!! Among of many different attractions in Cape Town, I really recommend the Lion’s head, Table mountains and the long Street!!!!"

Russia

"They say that the further you travel, the closest you are to yourself, and I have to say I know it for a fact after traveling from Colombia to Russia for a volunteer program. Getting out of my comfort zone, challenging myself to understand how other people's cultures and minds work was in fact life-changing. Put that together with seeing places as historically relevant and beautiful as the Red Square in Moscow, or the Winter Palace in Saint Petersburg, and you have the experience of a lifetime. I've always liked to travel, and my 6 weeks in Russia made me fall in love not only with traveling, but with the people you meet along the way. I met beautiful and talented individuals from India, Lithuania, Hong Kong, Mexico, and various regions in Russia, and from each and every one of them I learned a valuable lesson that I carry with me to this day. So, if you asked me what I would invest my money and time in, my answer, without a doubt, would be traveling, working to help other people, and putting myself in diverse environments."

India

"India has great things to offer you in terms of education and history. Though my experience in india was not so smooth, I did learn a lot. I had to overcome many problems while I was there but those problems made me a stronger person. When I saw the good and bad things happening in India, I would always remind myself that I was indefinitely stronger. This experience has taught me so much."

China

"During 2012, I had an incredible experience while I was learning Chinese on Beijing, the capital of China. That city has magic! Among all of the glorious temples, sculptures and many touristic places like the Great Wall of China, the experience is breathtaking. Chinese people are kind and have a friendly interest on foreigners, this allows a very well treatment towards us. They show themselves really happy at introducing foreigners to the whole Chinese culture, but they’re also always willing to hear about other nations. Besides the cheaper living costs compared with USA and European Countries, you’ll also have the opportunity of learning a language that's completely different to what you're used to. Those things and more, make Beijing a good choice for an exchange and having a wonderful experience!"

Japan

"I am currenly doing my Master thesis in Japan which is so called a land of the rising sun. In my experience, this country is truly amazing and one of the best choices for studying abroad. English is the main language I use here for my studies. In common life, most of the time, I have to use both, my basic Japanese and body language to communicate with locals. Eventhough English is not so popular here, till now I have not faced any major problems. Japanese people are always willing to help foreigners with full of kindness and hospitality. It is not surpising that Japan is the best destination worldwide for me."

South Korea

"Studying in Korea was one of the best decisions I've ever made for myself. As a business student I wanted to discover new perspectives and explore the dynamics of international markets. Being in Korea opened new opportunites for me and gave me the confidence to think outside the box. I made countless memories, met incredible people and gained life skills I will carry throughout the rest of my life"

Australia

"Australia is one of the most beautiful countries I have ever visited. Those super natural landscapes and exciting activities in Australia are definitely some of the main reasons why I want to go back there again. I studied in one of the language institutions in Brisbane, and it was a great experience. Instructors were very talented, and the school had lots of experiences in teaching as it has been established for a long time. During my time there I had the chance to meet students from all over the world, and learn their different cultures. Another fascinating fact that makes Australia attractive to international students is that a student can work while studying. By working part-time job, You can not only save money, but also helps you to improve your English skills. I worked at a coffee house in the city after the school, and had about a month trip to New Zealand and other cities in Australia with the money that I made."

New Zealand

"Studying abroad opens up a new world; you encounter new people, new languages, new surroundings, a new environment and most importantly, a new you. The time you spend away from home is when you get to discover the other side of yourself you never thought was a part of you. Coming up on my 10th year in New Zealand I can confidently say that moving there is one of the best decisions I've made in my life. Don't study abroad to see new places...do it to learn more about yourself!"

It's your chance to find your next

Study abroad
destination

Contact us

Before sending us a message, check out the FAQs below:

Before the event
How does the event work?

The EDUvirtualEXPO is the smartest study abroad virtual fair in the world. It works just like an in person fair, bringing together Schools and universities from many different countries. Inside the platform, each school will have their own virtual booth, filled with information about their campuses, courses, programs, prices and much more. As a student you will have the opportunity to look for schools according to your preferences, visit their booths, check out their information and the best of all, chat live with them and have all of your questions answered.

I lost the email where I had my login information. How can I get another one?

Your login e-mail will be the one you used to register to the virtual fair. But In order to receive another password, you just need to click “forgot my password” and the system will send you a new one by e-mail .

How do I change my password?

If you wish to change your password please access your profile at www.EDUFINDME.com (EDUvirtualEXPO's official organizer) and then choose the following tabs, My Preferences > Account Configuration > Password > Edit. Remember, when you registered to attend the EDUvirtualEXPO, you have automatically created an account on EDUFINDME.com, The largest Social Network for studying abroad in the world.

I can't attend when the virtual fair begins. Can I still attend later?

The fair schedule is free, the login area will be available during the whole fair. You might choose to log in whenever is most convenient for you. We recommend not accessing the platform too late to give you enough time to check all the schools.

During the event
How can I look for specific programs in my area of interest?

As soon as you have logged into the platform, you will see a Smart Search Engine, that will enable you to look for schools, according to your own preferences. You will be able to search by name, type of programs, type of courses and/or locations.

After the event
How can I keep in touch with an institution after the event?

By registering for the EDUvirtualEXPO, you have automatically created an account at EDUFINDME.com (The Largest Social Network for Studying Abroad in the world). At EDUFINDME.com, you can look, find and connect with all the schools you met at the EDUvirtualEXPO and hundreds of others. Remember, your EDUFINDME.com login information will be the same as your EDUvirtualEXPO's one.

Loading...

Organizers

Government Agencies

Whoops, looks like something went wrong.